If you have deleted a piece of content in your Library for any reason and would like to restore it back to your Library, OneMob now gives you the opportunity to do so! With our new Recycle Bin feature you can restore a piece of content up to 30 days after deleting it. Read below to learn how to restore your content within OneMob.
- Go to your Library
- At the top of your content click Recycle bin
- The Library Recycle bin window will appear on the right side of your screen. You can either search for the file by name in the search bar or clicking the arrows to browse your deleted content.
- Hover over the piece of content you want to restore and click the Restore button that appears.
- If you want to restore all content in your Recycle bin click Restore All on the top right corner. A pop up will appear at the top of your window - click OK after reading.
- A notification will appear at the top right of your tab letting you know the content has been restored to your Library.
- Click OK at the bottom left of your screen to exit out of the Recycle bin.