Is my Video Private?
As default, all contents created or uploaded (videos, documents, scripts, landing pages, images, or email templates) are set as private. No one will be able to view your content without your permission.
The only exceptions are Contacts. Similar to Salesforce, your contacts will be shared with your organization to avoid duplicates.
If I send a OneMob, can anyone else see my Video?
The expectation here should be no different than any emails you currently send: anyone who receives your OneMob email or link can view your video. This includes your recipients, and anyone that your recipients forward your email or link to.
Forwarding doesn't keep you from sending out text based emails, does it? So why should it be any different when sending a video email?
How do I Share my Videos?
Learn about sharing your contents here.
Did you find this article helpful?